Skip links

About the event

This event took place on September 9, 2021.

THE FUTURE OF HOSPITALITY

Broadcasted live from 4 different locations, RADISSON LIVE was more than just a business event. It was the first hybrid meeting platform that brought together business leaders and industry experts, along with our executive team at Radisson Hotel Group, to share critical insights and knowledge as we work together to shape the future of hospitality.

The event program was designed to inspire, to dig deep, and to expand our understanding of the challenges and innovations that will drive our industry forward. Key experts shared their knowledge in forward-thinking tactical sessions.

RADISSON LIVE was streamed live from four iconic locations

Frankfurt

Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt
Franklinstrasse 65, Frankfurt,
D-60486, Germany

Stockholm

Radisson Blu Waterfront
Hotel, Stockholm
Nils Ericsons Plan 4,
Stockholm, 111 64, Sweden

London

The May Fair, A Radisson
Collection Hotel
Stratton Street, London, W1J
8LT, United Kingdom

Dubai

Radisson RED Dubai Silicon
Oasis
Dubai Digital Park, Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

What happened on the day

Part 1 from 10:30 BST / 11:30 CET / 13:30 GST

Federico J. González

Chief Executive Officer
(Radisson Hotel Group)

EMBRACING THE CHANGE:
Keys to staying alive in
transforming a global company

Elie Younes

Executive Vice President
& Chief Development Officer
(Radisson Hotel Group)

UPDATES ON OUR
FAST GROWING GLOBAL FOOTPRINT

Eric de Neef

Executive Vice President,
Global Chief Branding &
Commercial Officer
(Radisson Hotel Group)

CUSTOMER CENTRICITY:
The catalyst for growth

Part 2 from 11:50 BST / 12:50 CET / 14:50 GST

Chema Basterrechea

Executive Vice President &
Chief Operating Officer
(Radisson Hotel Group)

DELIVERING UNIQUE GUEST
EXPERIENCES THROUGH FAST
PACED INNOVATION

Inge Huijbrechts

Global Senior Vice President
Sustainability, Security and
Corporate Communications
(Radisson Hotel Group)

PARTNERS TO YOU AND THE PLANET

Giorgi Mindiashvili

Vice President Food & Drink EMEA
(Radisson Hotel Group)

FOOD AND BEVERAGE FUTURES

Part 3 from 12:50 BST / 13:50 CET / 15:50 GST

Owen Fitzpatrick

Psychologist, International
Best Selling Author & Speaker

THE SCIENCE OF WOW
The secrets of creating events
and content impossible to forget

Nicholas Rudge

Managing Director –
EMEA, Encore

EVENT EXPERIENCES
RE-IMAGINED

Richard Quest

CNN Anchor & CNN Business
editor-at-large

INSIDE THE MINDSET OF THE NEW BUSINESS TRAVELER

Watch the recording of the event

Watch world-class speakers and Radisson Hotel Group business leaders discuss the outlook of business travel.

Read more

About Radisson Hotel Group

One of the world’s largest and most dynamic hotel groups. Nine distinctive brands. More than 1,500 hotels in operation and under development worldwide.

Read more